I’m not begging. I want Chris Christie to run because I think he would be the best President out of them all. I’m not so big on Rick Perry, but both of these individuals I think would hands down beat Obama in 2012 just on their records alone. Regardless, however, Romney will likely be the candidate, and the 45 President of the U.S. I'm not thrilled, but there are much worse things in life.
No comments:
Post a Comment